Our website is currently experiencing issues. The data is not up to date. Thank you for your patience as we work to resolve the problem.
Mortuary Science Ad-Hoc Advisory Committee - MN Dept. of Health

Mortuary Science Ad-Hoc Advisory Committee

The Mortuary Science Section of the Minnesota Department of Health initiated an ad hoc committee in 2014 in order to strengthen communication with the industry and to discuss issues pertaining to regulation that affect practitioners, their clients, the public, and MDH as the regulatory body.

The ad hoc committee meets 4-6 times per year. Members serve for three years.

Meeting information

Meetings will be held online via Teams, and are open to the public. A link to join the meeting will be posted prior to the call. For more information or to request an accommodation, please contact Health.MortSci@state.mn.us.

Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Time: 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Members

Name Email
Robert Archbold robert@robertlarachbold.com
Shannon Asmus shannon@vertin.com
Derek Glenna glennatradeservice@gmail.com
David Karsnia kars971@aol.com
Jordan McReavy-Sietz jordan@wmchapels.com
Stephen B. Willwerscheid steve@willwerscheid.com
Mike Kosloski mike@hhkfuneralhome.com
Marilaurice Hemlock marilaurice@gmail.com
Lindsey Ballad lindsey@ballardsunderfuneral.com
Carmella Hansen chansen@nfda.org
Joe Sellwood jsellwood@cookgirard.com
Mike Mathews mathe002@umn.edu
Dominic Pierre dominic.pierre@unioncem.org
Updated Tuesday, 08-Nov-2022 17:12:47 CST